©2019 This Website was designed by Evan Treacy.

CCRO Club Community Rugby Officer

Noel Devlin is the CCRO for the Kilkenny area. 

Noel will be facilitating, coaching and coordinating rugby at underage level in all Kilkenny schools, for both boys and girls. You can contact Noel for more details on 087 2831174. 

MINI/YOUTH CONTACTS

CHAIRMAN:

Tim Kiely

telephone: 087 2251868
e-mail: tkiely@pkhl.ie

SECRETARY:

Eoin O´Carrol

telephone: 087 2678352
e-mail: Eoin.ocarrol@bbl.ie

TREASURER:

Quentin Hearne

telephone: 087 6468775
e-mail: quentinhearne@hotmail.com

REGISTRAR:

Tom Marry

telephone: 086 2208008
e-mail: Thomas.marry@surfbox.ie

YOUTHS COACHING CO-ORDINATOR:

Steve Ashmore

telephone: 085 2450242

e-mail: Steve.ashmore@ymail.com

MINIS COACHING CO-ORDINATOR:

George Maher

telephone: 087 9226174

e-mail: George.maher1@gmail.com

CHILD WELFARE OFFICER:

Kieran Conway

telephone: 087 6839818

e-mail: kieran@conwayaccounts.com

YOUTHS SE REP:

Marie Louise Brody

telephone: 087 6907436

e-mail: finhugh@eircom.net

FIXTURES CO-ORDINATOR

Eamonn Dooley

telephone: 086 1635009
e-mail: dooleys@mail.com

GIRLS:

Gary Brickell

086 4128811

U18.5 COACH:

Mick McGrath

 087 2939177

U17 COACH:

U16 COACH:

Tim Kiely

 087 2251868

U15 COACH:

Richie McEvoy

 086 0208650

U14 COACH:

Noel Devlin

087 2831174

U13 COACH:

Eoin O Carroll

087 2678352

U12 COACH:

Tom Marry

086 2208008

U11 COACH:

Vinny O'Shea

086 8265970

U10 COACH:

Lee Selmon

087 3286444

U9 COACH:

Paul Hanrahan

085 7203959

U8 COACH:

TBC

TBC

U7 COACH:

George Maher

087 9226174

CONTACT US

Waterford Rd, Foulkstown, Co. Kilkenny, Ireland